December TBR

dsc00563

Hy,guys! This is my December not-very-ambicious-TBR 😅 😆 😇!

Just recently I’ve finished Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters and it only seems fair to start the 3rd book in the series,Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse.

Since forever I’ve been meaning to pick up Red queen by Victoria Aveyard,but,for some reason,I didn’t.

And because it’s December and Christmas is coming,a holiday read seems like the most fit for this!

So,this i my TBR! I will come soon with a wrap up and see how much of my promises I actually keep. 😁

Leave a Reply

